Latest News for August 18th, 2020

IIGB Director Katie Dehesh to serve as ASPB President

CEPCEB is extremely proud to announce that Katie Dehesh has been elected to serve as ASPB President in 2021, with her President-Elect duties starting October 2020. Katie first joined the American Society of Plant Biologists in 1998 and is currently serving on the Hoagland Award Committee. From 2013 to 2019, she also served on the...
By AImee Gonzales |
Let us help you with your search